Medarbetare


Thony Lundell

VD

Mobil: 070-562 98 67
thony@mws.se

Rickard Nyberg

Platsansvarig

Mobil: 070-210 27 18
rickard@mws.se

Kristoffer Resebo

Verkstadsansvarig

Mobil: 073-058 32 78
kristoffer@mws.se

Joakim Hansson

Marknadsansvarig / Arbetsledande ventiltekniker

Mobil: 070-520 01 70
joakim@mws.se

Maria Pettersson

Ekonomi / Administration

Mobil: 070-410 45 42
maria@mws.se

Petra Hallberg

Administration

Mobil: 070-410 45 43
petra@mws.se

Christoffer Stolt

Maskinoperatör / Utveckling / IT-ansvarig

Mobil: 070-714 50 09
christoffer@mws.se

Fredrik Lindell

Arbetsledande ventiltekniker

Mobil: 070-623 08 07
fredrik.lindell@mws.se

Bengt Svensson

Arbetsledande Ventiltekniker

Mobil: 070-410 45 41
bengt@mws.se

Melker Roth

Arbetsledande ventiltekniker

Mobil: 070-605 05 02
melker@mws.se

Albin Vidarsson

Arbetsledande ventiltekniker

Mobil: 070-520 09 97
albin@mws.se

Cristoffer Lindberg

Arbetsledande ventiltekniker

Mobil: 070-410 45 31
cristoffer@mws.se

Patrick Vilpi

Arbetsledande ventiltekniker

Mobil: 070-605 65 76
patrick@mws.se